ACPA is once again hosting its popular reception at the Transportation Research Board’s 99th annual meeting. The event will be held Monday (January 13) at the historic Willard InterContinental Hotel. 

The guest list includes members of Congress, Federal and State transportation agency officials, cement & concrete industry officials, members of academia, and others representing research and technology interests. Jerry Voigt, Leif Wathne, Scott Mueller and Eric Ferrebee will be on hand to greet and visit with the guests.

The reception is an ideal opportunity for ACPA to express thanks and appreciation to the diverse group of people whose common bond is the dedication to the advancement of transportation through research and technology development and implementation. 

This much-anticipated and popular event is made possible through the generosity of ACPA sponsors.  Please click here to see our sponsors.