During the Meeting of the Members luncheon in Nashville, a new slate of Board Members was presented and approved for 2023. New members joining the ACPA Board of Directors are:

  • John Leckie, Indiana Chapter of ACPA
  • Bryan Beck, GOMACO
  • Jay Van Hove, Koss Construction Company
  • Jake Steinberg, American Highway – a Simplex Company
  • Greg Pelkey, Shafer Contracting Co
  • Tim Nash, Wirtgen America
  • David Loomes, Continental Cement
  • Joe Finnegan, GCC America

Please join us in welcoming these new directors to the board. Additionally, we want to thank a few members that are retiring from the board:

  • Steve Ambrose, GCC America
  • Dave Howard, Koss Construction Company
  • Kevin McMullen, Wisconsin Concrete Pavement Association
  • Don Metcalf, Webber, LLC
  • Jeff Repenning, Superior Construction Company

Thank you to all for your service to ACPA over the years. The next Board of Directors Meeting will take place in March alongside CONEXPO-CON/AGG.