Last call for submissions for the 2023 ACPA Distinguished Service Awards, which will be presented during the 60th ACPA Annual Meeting. Awards include:

  • Marlin J. Knutson Award for Technical Achievement – Presented annually since 1998, this award recognizes an individual or group who has made significant contributions to advance the development and implementation of technical innovations and best practices in the design and construction of concrete pavements.
  • Outstanding Pavement Promotion Award – Awarded since 1998, this recognition is awarded to an individual or group who has made significant contributions through promotional efforts or programs to advance the awareness, specification, and/or placement of concrete pavements.
  • Sustainable Practices Recognition Award – First presented in 2010, this award highlights an organization or team (owner and contractor) that demonstrates leadership by implementing design and construction practices that consider societal, environmental and economic factors.
  • Hartman-Hirschman-Egan Award – Awarded annually since 1968, the award is presented to individuals or organizations for unparalleled, long-term commitment, dedication, participation and leadership in the concrete pavement community.
Please submit nominations by this Friday at 5pm. To nominate an outstanding individual in our industry, click here.