This year’s Hartmann-Hirschman-Egan Award winner Kevin McMullen of Wisconsin ACPA was celebrated by the International Society for Concrete Pavements. McMullen was honored at our 60th Annual meeting for his legacy, leadership and contributions to the concrete pavement industry, serving as the Wisconsin Concrete Pavement Association’s president from 1998 to 2023.

Read more here.